我們的受託人

DSC_0386edit.jpg

西蒙·沃爾特斯

受託人主席

反腐敗牽頭受託人

在零售銀行工作了一段時間之後,Simon在林肯市議會工作了28年以上,現在是那裡的社區與環境總監。他在該地區生活了近40年,並在當地接受了最高碩士學位的教育。西蒙還是林肯歷史信託基金會的受託人,並且熱衷於解決社會排斥和剝奪的原因。

西蒙·沃爾特斯

受託人主席

反腐敗牽頭受託人

在零售銀行工作了一段時間之後,Simon在林肯市議會工作了28年以上,現在是那裡的社區與環境總監。他在該地區生活了近40年,並在當地接受了最高碩士學位的教育。西蒙還是林肯歷史信託基金會的受託人,並且熱衷於解決社會排斥和剝奪的原因。

安德魯·布朗

健康與安全首席受託人

Andrew成長於意大利,加拿大和英國,擁有政治,哲學,教育和市場營銷學位,他在英國和世界各地從事教育,商業和社會參與工作。他目前參與各種教育項目,並探索如何使有關世界運轉方式的信息更容易獲得和更有趣。他相信努力工作和享受生活,而生活就是您創造的生活。安德魯住在林肯市中心。

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300
Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300dpi.jpg
Caroline.jpg

卡羅琳·基利維(Caroline Killeavy)

卡羅琳(Caroline)在公共和志願部門擔任高級領導超過25年,在發展高績效團隊和實施成功變革方面有著出色的記錄。卡洛琳(Caroline)在職業生涯的大部分時間裡都領導著Canal&River Trust的全國社區參與團隊,她於2018年1月加入了擁有150年曆史的基督教青年會林肯郡(YMCA Lincolnshire)擔任首席執行官。除了在林肯郡提供的廣泛的兒童保育,青年,培訓,健康與福祉服務外,卡洛琳(Caroline)目前還監督該慈善機構支持的住房組合。 Caroline的專業知識和熱情在於社區參與和建立成功的合作夥伴關係。卡羅琳(Caroline)最近被選為該研究所所長2019年度第三部門主任。卡羅琳(Caroline)居住在林肯。

寶琳·泰特(Pauline Tait)

平等,多元化和包容牽頭受託人

Pauline是法律專業畢業生,並且是合格的職業顧問。她在林肯郡縣議會職業服務處工作了7年,並於1986年成為副首席職業官。Pauline在諾丁漢特倫特大學職業指導高級講師度過了14年。 Pauline隨後升任林肯HM監獄的高級領導職務,擔任學習和技能主管。 Pauline在英國擔任職業指導學院的政策和發展經理兩年後,回到林肯大學,擔任職業和顧問。她於2016年退休。

寶琳住在林肯。

利亞姆·斯卡利(Liam Scully)

指定的保護負責人:成人負責受託人

利亞姆·斯庫利(Liam Scully)是林肯市足球俱樂部(Lincoln City FC)的首席執行官,在職業體育領域擁有16年以上的工作經驗。利亞姆(Liam)從唐卡斯特俱樂部(Club Doncaster)加入林肯市足球俱樂部,在那裡擔任集團首席運營官。 2013年,利亞姆(Liam)被選入國家學徒名人堂。名人堂表彰那些通過學徒計劃開始工作的人們在企業和業務方面的傑出成就。

利亞姆還曾在XP Free School和亞洲體育基金會擔任非執行職務。過去的其他非執行角色包括:唐卡斯特兒童基金會和足球聯盟基金會的顧問委員會成員。利亞姆還擔任唐卡斯特共融與公平論壇的獨立主席,直至2017年7月。

liam.jpg
Clive Nates chairman.jpg

克萊夫特

克萊夫於2016年2月加入林肯市足球俱樂部董事會,並於2018年6月當選董事長,並於2019年秋季加入林肯市基金會董事會。儘管克萊夫一生都生活在南非,但他一直是英國足球的熱心追隨者。兒童。

 

克萊夫(Clive)一直是英國的定期來訪者,甚至在他對林肯市(Lincoln City)感興趣之前,就已經看到他的兩個孩子都在英國大學學習,並定期觀看他最喜歡的足球隊。

 

克萊夫(Clive)擁有註冊會計師的資格,並在審計行業工作,直到1980年代末涉足資產管理領域。他逐漸成為Liberty Life Group的研究主管和投資部門主管。 1998年,金融服務集團Peregrine Holdings向他提供了機會,共同創立了南非第一家對沖基金管理公司。他仍然是Peregrine Capital的非執行董事,他是第一位董事總經理,然後是董事長的公司,直到2011年從日常工作中退休。

Julian_edited.jpg

朱利安·普維斯(Julian Purvis)

財務主管

理查德·梅威瑟(Richard Merryweather)是林肯大學校園服務負責人,負責一系列商業運營和服務,包括對布雷福德校園體育設施的管理。作為一名敏銳的運動員,他對足球,橄欖球和田徑運動充滿熱情,後來隨著年齡的增長和肌肉的恢復,他開始專注於高爾夫。他熱衷於體育和活動對我們身心健康的積極影響,利用他在大學中的作用來促進健康積極的生活方式的重要性。

他在謝菲爾德(Sheffield)獲得了會計與管理學位,然後在皇家軍事學院桑德赫斯特(Sandhurst)呆了一年,然後在皇家砲兵隊(Root Artillery)擔任了5年的部隊指揮官,參與了世界各地的培訓和行動。他離開了軍隊,並在多家技術和藍籌公司工作,擔任各種職務,發展了他在運營和合同管理方面的技能。

如果您想聯繫我們的任何一個

受託人,請發送電子郵件至:

enquiries@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300

Our Trustees

Dr Sunil Hindocha,
Clinical Director, Marina PCN.

Chair of Trustees

 

Sunil qualified in 1986 at Manchester University and worked in the North West before completing my vocational training for general practice and moving to Lincoln in 1991 as a GP principal. He is still a partner at the same practice in the Sincil Bank area and has a close connection to this area (and Lincolnshire as a county) having lived and worked here for more than 30 years.

Sunil has board level experience at the highest level, initially as a clinical advisor, which was more in line with a non-executive function, and then as Chief Executive Officer of the local commissioning group. This has given him over 15 year’s board level experience including roles as an Executive Board Member for the Out of Hours co-operative and Chair of the Practice Based Commissioning group. Alongside this, he was an integral founder member and subsequently Chair of a federation of GP practices in Lincolnshire called Optimus.

 

Other senior management positions have included Executive Member of the Lincolnshire Sustainability and Transformation Plan with Senior Responsible Officer roles in the Integrated Community Care and General Practice Forward View programs.

Sunil's current executive commitments include roles as the Clinical Director of the  Marina Primary Care Network in Lincoln and Chair of the Primary Care Network Alliance, which is a county wide group representing all Lincolnshire general practices.

His previous experience has provided and excellent understanding of the role of the board and the crucial relationship between the chair and executive team which drives forward the work of the organisation.

Sunil is passionate about building resilient, confident and compassionate communities, and shares the values and ambitions of the Foundation.

 and member of Manchester United football club.

Picture2.jpg

Simon Walters
Anti-Corruption Lead Trustee

 

After a short period in retail banking, Simon has worked for City of Lincoln Council for over 28 years and is now the Director of Communities and Environment there. He has lived in the area for almost 40 years and was educated locally up to master’s degree level.  Simon is also a trustee on Historic Lincoln Trust and has a passion for tackling the causes of social exclusion and deprivation.

Andrew Brown
 Health and Safety Lead Trustee

Growing up in Italy, Canada, and in the UK with degrees in politics, philosophy, education and marketing, Andrew has worked in education, business, and in social engagement, in the UK and all over the world.  He is currently involved in various education projects, as well as exploring how to make information about how the world works both more accessible and more fun. He believes in hard work and in enjoying life, and that life is what you make of it. Andrew lives in central Lincoln.

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300

Claire Gilman-Abel
Fundraising Lead Trustee

 

Clare's background and experience in bid writing and fundraising has been a common theme through recent professional and volunteering roles. With time spent in the fields of sport and physical activity development and commercial product development in the public and private sectors, Clare is now the European Regional Development Fund Project Manager at Lincoln Business Improvement Group (Lincoln BIG). In addition to the Trustee role at Lincoln City Foundation, Clare is Chair of Governors at a North Hykeham Primary School, and a member of Swim England's Judicial Panel which involves travelling around the country supporting swimming clubs with challenging situations

Caroline.jpg

Caroline Killeavy

Caroline has worked as a senior leader in the public and voluntary sectors for over 25 years, having an outstanding record of developing high performing teams and implementing successful change.  Having spent much of her career leading the national community engagement team at Canal & River Trust, Caroline joined the 150 year old charity YMCA Lincolnshire in January 2018 as Chief Executive. Caroline currently oversees the charity’s supported Housing portfolio, in addition to the extensive Childcare, Youth, Training & Health & Wellbeing Services delivered across Lincolnshire.  Caroline’s expertise and passion lies in community engagement and shaping successful partnerships.  Caroline was recently chosen as the Institute of Director’s Third Sector Director of the Year 2019. Caroline lives in Lincoln. 

Pauline Tait

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead Trustee

Pauline is a law graduate and qualified Careers, Adviser. She worked for Lincolnshire County Council Careers Service for seven years becoming Deputy Principal Careers Officer in 1986. Pauline spent fourteen years as a Senior Lecturer in Career Guidance at Nottingham Trent University. Pauline then moved to a new senior leadership role at HM Prison, Lincoln as Head of Learning and Skills. After two years in a UK wide role as Policy and Development Manager at the Institute of Career Guidance, Pauline returned to careers work as a career and adviser at the University of Lincoln. She retired in 2016.

Pauline lives in Lincoln.

Liam Scully
 Designated Safeguarding Lead: Adults Lead Trustee

Liam Scully is the CEO of Lincoln City FC and has over 16 years’ experience working within professional sport. Liam joined Lincoln City FC from Club Doncaster, where he was Group Chief Operating Officer.  In 2013, Liam was inducted into the National Apprenticeship Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame recognised outstanding achievement in enterprise and business from those who started off their working life through an apprenticeship scheme.
 

Liam also holds non-executive positions with XP Free School and with the Asian Sports Foundation.  Other past non-executive roles include; Advisory Board Member at Doncaster Children’s Trust and the Football League Trust. Liam also held the position of Independent Chair for the Doncaster Inclusion and Fairness Forum until July 2017.

liam.jpg
Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300

Clive nates

 

Clive joined the Lincoln City Football Club board in February 2016 and was elected Chairman in June 2018, and joined Lincoln City Foundation board in autumn 2019. Although Clive has lived in South Africa all his life he has been a keen follower of English football from a child.

 

Clive has been a regular visitor to the UK, even before his interest in Lincoln City, having seen both of his children study at English universities as well as to regularly watch his favourite football teams.

 

Clive qualified as a Chartered Accountant and worked in the auditing profession until moving into asset management in the late 1980’s. He progressed to become Head of Research and a Director of the investment arm of the Liberty Life Group. In 1998 he was presented with an opportunity by the financial services group Peregrine Holdings to co-found the first hedge fund management company in South Africa. He remains a non-Executive Director of Peregrine Capital, a company he was first Managing Director and then Chairman until his retirement from day-to-day involvement in 2011.

Richard.jpeg

Richard Merryweather

Richard Merryweather is the Head of Campus Services at the University of Lincoln with responsibility for a range of commercial operations and services including, the management of their Sports Facilities at the Brayford Campus. As a keen sportsman himself he was passionate about football, rugby and athletics before focusing on golf as he got older and his muscles took longer to recover. He is enthusiastic about the positive impact that sport and activity has on our mental and physical well-being, utilising his role at the university to promote the importance of a healthy and active lifestyle.
 

 He obtained a degree in Accountancy and Management from Sheffield before spending a year at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst and then 5 years in the Royal Artillery as a Troop Commander involved in training and operations around the world. He left the armed forces and worked for several Technology and Blue Chip companies in a variety of roles developing his skills in operational and contract management. 

Julian Purvis

Finance Lead Trustee

After qualifying as a Chartered Accountant Julian was entrusted with the Woodland Trust’s finances in his mid 20s, where he went on to spend most of his career as Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Corporate Services. More recently, Julian was Finance Director at the Campaign to Protect Rural England (2013-18) and having now retired, is currently Treasurer of Rewilding Britain and Treasurer of Lincolnshire Wildlife Trust. Julian lives at South Kyme.

Julian_edited.jpg

If you would like to contact any of our

Trustees, please email:

enquiries@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300