top of page

أمناءنا

DSC_0386edit.jpg

الدكتور سونيل هندوتشا ،
المدير السريري ، مارينا PCN.

كرسي الأمناء

 

تأهل سونيل في عام 1986 في جامعة مانشستر وعمل في الشمال الغربي قبل إكمال تدريبي المهني للممارسة العامة والانتقال إلى لينكولن في عام 1991 كمدير عام. لا يزال شريكًا في نفس الممارسة في منطقة بنك Sincil وله صلة وثيقة بهذه المنطقة (ولينكولنشاير كمقاطعة) بعد أن عاش وعمل هنا لأكثر من 30 عامًا.

يتمتع سونيل بخبرة على مستوى مجلس الإدارة على أعلى مستوى ، في البداية كمستشار إكلينيكي ، والذي كان أكثر انسجامًا مع وظيفة غير تنفيذية ، ثم كرئيس تنفيذي لمجموعة التكليف المحلية. وقد منحه ذلك أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة على مستوى مجلس الإدارة بما في ذلك الأدوار كعضو مجلس إدارة تنفيذي لتعاونية خارج ساعات العمل ورئيس مجموعة التكليف القائمة على الممارسة. إلى جانب ذلك ، كان عضوًا مؤسسًا أساسيًا وبعد ذلك رئيسًا لاتحاد ممارسات GP في لينكولنشاير يسمى Optimus.

 

تضمنت المناصب الإدارية العليا الأخرى عضوًا تنفيذيًا في خطة لينكولنشاير للاستدامة والتحول مع أدوار مسؤول أول في برامج الرعاية المجتمعية المتكاملة والممارسة العامة إلى الأمام.

تشمل التزامات سونيل التنفيذية الحالية أدوارًا كمدير إكلينيكي لـ  شبكة مارينا للرعاية الأولية في لينكولن ورئيس تحالف شبكة الرعاية الأولية ، وهي مجموعة على مستوى المقاطعة تمثل جميع الممارسات العامة في لينكولنشاير.

قدمت خبرته السابقة وفهمًا ممتازًا لدور مجلس الإدارة والعلاقة الحاسمة بين الرئيس والفريق التنفيذي التي تدفع عمل المنظمة إلى الأمام.

سونيل شغوف ببناء مجتمعات تتسم بالمرونة والثقة والرحمة ، وتشارك قيم وطموحات المؤسسة.

سيمون والترز
الوصي الرئيسي لمكافحة الفساد

 

بعد فترة قصيرة في مجال الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد ، عمل سايمون في مجلس مدينة لينكولن لأكثر من 28 عامًا وهو الآن مدير المجتمعات والبيئة هناك. عاش في المنطقة منذ ما يقرب من 40 عامًا وتلقى تعليمه محليًا حتى مستوى درجة الماجستير.  سيمون هو أيضًا وصي في Historic Lincoln Trust ولديه شغف بمعالجة أسباب الاستبعاد الاجتماعي والحرمان.

أندرو براون
  الوصي الرئيسي للصحة والسلامة

نشأ أندرو في إيطاليا وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وحصل على درجات علمية في السياسة والفلسفة والتعليم والتسويق ، وعمل في مجالات التعليم والأعمال والمشاركة الاجتماعية في المملكة المتحدة وجميع أنحاء العالم.  يشارك حاليًا في العديد من المشاريع التعليمية ، فضلاً عن استكشاف كيفية جعل المعلومات حول كيفية عمل العالم أكثر سهولة ومتعة. يؤمن بالعمل الجاد والاستمتاع بالحياة ، وأن الحياة هي ما تصنعه منها. يعيش أندرو في وسط لينكولن.

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300
Caroline.jpg

كارولين كيليفي

عملت كارولين كقائدة عليا في القطاعين العام والتطوعي لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، ولديها سجل بارز في تطوير فرق عالية الأداء وتنفيذ التغيير الناجح.  بعد أن أمضت معظم حياتها المهنية في قيادة فريق مشاركة المجتمع الوطني في Canal & River Trust ، انضمت كارولين إلى جمعية YMCA الخيرية التي يبلغ عمرها 150 عامًا في لينكولنشاير في يناير 2018 كرئيسة تنفيذية. تشرف كارولين حاليًا على محفظة الإسكان المدعومة من المؤسسة الخيرية ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات رعاية الأطفال والشباب والتدريب والصحة والرفاهية الشاملة التي يتم تقديمها في جميع أنحاء لينكولنشاير.  تكمن خبرة وشغف كارولين في المشاركة المجتمعية وتشكيل شراكات ناجحة.  تم اختيار كارولين مؤخرًا لتكون مديرة القطاع الثالث لعام 2019 لمعهد المديرين. تعيش كارولين في لينكولن. 

بولين تايت

المساواة والتنوع  وصي رئيس الدمج

بولين خريجة قانون ومهن مؤهلة ومستشارة. عملت في خدمة وظائف مجلس مقاطعة لينكولنشاير لمدة سبع سنوات لتصبح نائب مسؤول الوظائف الرئيسي في عام 1986. أمضت بولين أربعة عشر عامًا كمحاضر أول في التوجيه المهني في جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت. ثم انتقلت بولين إلى منصب قيادي كبير جديد في HM Prison ، لينكولن كرئيس للتعلم والمهارات. بعد عامين في دور واسع في المملكة المتحدة كمدير للسياسات والتطوير في معهد التوجيه المهني ، عادت بولين إلى العمل كمهنة ومستشارة في جامعة لينكولن. تقاعدت في عام 2016.

تعيش بولين في لينكولن.

ليام سكالي
  قائد الصون المعين: القيم الرئيسي البالغ

ليام سكالي هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Lincoln City FC ولديه أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل في مجال الرياضة الاحترافية. انضم ليام إلى نادي لينكولن سيتي قادماً من نادي دونكاستر ، حيث كان يشغل منصب رئيس العمليات للمجموعة.  في عام 2013 ، تم إدخال ليام في قاعة مشاهير التلمذة الصناعية الوطنية. كرمت Hall of Fame الإنجازات المتميزة في المشاريع والأعمال من أولئك الذين بدأوا حياتهم العملية من خلال مخطط التلمذة الصناعية.
 

يشغل ليام أيضًا مناصب غير تنفيذية في مدرسة XP Free ومؤسسة Asian Sports Foundation.  تشمل الأدوار غير التنفيذية السابقة الأخرى ؛ عضو المجلس الاستشاري في Doncaster Children's Trust و Football League Trust. شغل ليام أيضًا منصب الرئيس المستقل لمنتدى دونكاستر للتضمين والإنصاف حتى يوليو 2017.

liam.jpg
Clive Nates chairman.jpg

كلايف نيتس

 

انضم كلايف إلى مجلس إدارة نادي لينكولن سيتي لكرة القدم في فبراير 2016 وانتُخب رئيسًا لمجلس الإدارة في يونيو 2018 ، وانضم إلى مجلس إدارة مؤسسة لينكولن سيتي في خريف عام 2019. وعلى الرغم من أن كلايف عاش في جنوب إفريقيا طوال حياته ، إلا أنه كان من متابعي كرة القدم الإنجليزية بشدة. طفل.

 

كان كلايف زائرًا منتظمًا للمملكة المتحدة ، حتى قبل اهتمامه بمدينة لينكولن سيتي ، حيث رأى أطفاله يدرسون في الجامعات الإنجليزية وكذلك يشاهدون فرق كرة القدم المفضلة لديه بانتظام.

 

تأهل كلايف كمحاسب قانوني وعمل في مهنة التدقيق حتى انتقل إلى إدارة الأصول في أواخر الثمانينيات. تقدم ليصبح رئيسًا للبحوث ومديرًا للذراع الاستثماري لمجموعة Liberty Life Group. في عام 1998 ، أتيحت له فرصة من قبل مجموعة الخدمات المالية Peregrine Holdings للمشاركة في تأسيس أول شركة لإدارة صناديق التحوط في جنوب إفريقيا. لا يزال مديرًا غير تنفيذي لشركة Peregrine Capital ، وهي شركة كان يشغلها في البداية مديرًا إداريًا ثم رئيسًا لمجلس الإدارة حتى تقاعده من العمل اليومي في عام 2011.

Julian_edited.jpg

جوليان بورفيس

الوصي الرئيسي للتمويل

بعد تأهيله كمحاسب قانوني ، تم تكليف جوليان بإدارة الشؤون المالية لـ Woodland Trust في منتصف العشرينات من عمره ، حيث قضى معظم حياته المهنية كنائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير خدمات الشركات. وشغل جوليان مؤخرًا منصب المدير المالي في حملة حماية المناطق الريفية في إنجلترا (2013-18) ، وبعد تقاعده الآن ، يشغل حاليًا منصب أمين صندوق إعادة بناء بريطانيا وأمين صندوق لينكولنشاير للحياة البرية. جوليان يعيش في جنوب Kyme.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بأي من

الأمناء ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى:

enquiry@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300
bottom of page

Our Trustees

Dr Sunil Hindocha,
Clinical Director, Marina PCN.

Chair of Trustees

 

Sunil qualified in 1986 at Manchester University and worked in the North West before completing my vocational training for general practice and moving to Lincoln in 1991 as a GP principal. He is still a partner at the same practice in the Sincil Bank area and has a close connection to this area (and Lincolnshire as a county) having lived and worked here for more than 30 years.

Sunil has board level experience at the highest level, initially as a clinical advisor, which was more in line with a non-executive function, and then as Chief Executive Officer of the local commissioning group. This has given him over 15 year’s board level experience including roles as an Executive Board Member for the Out of Hours co-operative and Chair of the Practice Based Commissioning group. Alongside this, he was an integral founder member and subsequently Chair of a federation of GP practices in Lincolnshire called Optimus.

 

Other senior management positions have included Executive Member of the Lincolnshire Sustainability and Transformation Plan with Senior Responsible Officer roles in the Integrated Community Care and General Practice Forward View programs.

Sunil's current executive commitments include roles as the Clinical Director of the  Marina Primary Care Network in Lincoln and Chair of the Primary Care Network Alliance, which is a county wide group representing all Lincolnshire general practices.

His previous experience has provided and excellent understanding of the role of the board and the crucial relationship between the chair and executive team which drives forward the work of the organisation.

Sunil is passionate about building resilient, confident and compassionate communities, and shares the values and ambitions of the Foundation.

 and member of Manchester United football club.

Picture2.jpg

Simon Walters
Anti-Corruption Lead Trustee

 

After a short period in retail banking, Simon has worked for City of Lincoln Council for over 28 years and is now the Director of Communities and Environment there. He has lived in the area for almost 40 years and was educated locally up to master’s degree level.  Simon is also a trustee on Historic Lincoln Trust and has a passion for tackling the causes of social exclusion and deprivation.

Andrew Brown
 Health and Safety Lead Trustee

Growing up in Italy, Canada, and in the UK with degrees in politics, philosophy, education and marketing, Andrew has worked in education, business, and in social engagement, in the UK and all over the world.  He is currently involved in various education projects, as well as exploring how to make information about how the world works both more accessible and more fun. He believes in hard work and in enjoying life, and that life is what you make of it. Andrew lives in central Lincoln.

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300

Claire Gilman-Abel
Fundraising Lead Trustee

 

Clare's background and experience in bid writing and fundraising has been a common theme through recent professional and volunteering roles. With time spent in the fields of sport and physical activity development and commercial product development in the public and private sectors, Clare is now the European Regional Development Fund Project Manager at Lincoln Business Improvement Group (Lincoln BIG). In addition to the Trustee role at Lincoln City Foundation, Clare is Chair of Governors at a North Hykeham Primary School, and a member of Swim England's Judicial Panel which involves travelling around the country supporting swimming clubs with challenging situations

Caroline.jpg

Caroline Killeavy

Caroline has worked as a senior leader in the public and voluntary sectors for over 25 years, having an outstanding record of developing high performing teams and implementing successful change.  Having spent much of her career leading the national community engagement team at Canal & River Trust, Caroline joined the 150 year old charity YMCA Lincolnshire in January 2018 as Chief Executive. Caroline currently oversees the charity’s supported Housing portfolio, in addition to the extensive Childcare, Youth, Training & Health & Wellbeing Services delivered across Lincolnshire.  Caroline’s expertise and passion lies in community engagement and shaping successful partnerships.  Caroline was recently chosen as the Institute of Director’s Third Sector Director of the Year 2019. Caroline lives in Lincoln. 

Pauline Tait

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead Trustee

Pauline is a law graduate and qualified Careers, Adviser. She worked for Lincolnshire County Council Careers Service for seven years becoming Deputy Principal Careers Officer in 1986. Pauline spent fourteen years as a Senior Lecturer in Career Guidance at Nottingham Trent University. Pauline then moved to a new senior leadership role at HM Prison, Lincoln as Head of Learning and Skills. After two years in a UK wide role as Policy and Development Manager at the Institute of Career Guidance, Pauline returned to careers work as a career and adviser at the University of Lincoln. She retired in 2016.

Pauline lives in Lincoln.

Liam Scully
 Designated Safeguarding Lead: Adults Lead Trustee

Liam Scully is the CEO of Lincoln City FC and has over 16 years’ experience working within professional sport. Liam joined Lincoln City FC from Club Doncaster, where he was Group Chief Operating Officer.  In 2013, Liam was inducted into the National Apprenticeship Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame recognised outstanding achievement in enterprise and business from those who started off their working life through an apprenticeship scheme.
 

Liam also holds non-executive positions with XP Free School and with the Asian Sports Foundation.  Other past non-executive roles include; Advisory Board Member at Doncaster Children’s Trust and the Football League Trust. Liam also held the position of Independent Chair for the Doncaster Inclusion and Fairness Forum until July 2017.

liam.jpg
Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300

Clive nates

 

Clive joined the Lincoln City Football Club board in February 2016 and was elected Chairman in June 2018, and joined Lincoln City Foundation board in autumn 2019. Although Clive has lived in South Africa all his life he has been a keen follower of English football from a child.

 

Clive has been a regular visitor to the UK, even before his interest in Lincoln City, having seen both of his children study at English universities as well as to regularly watch his favourite football teams.

 

Clive qualified as a Chartered Accountant and worked in the auditing profession until moving into asset management in the late 1980’s. He progressed to become Head of Research and a Director of the investment arm of the Liberty Life Group. In 1998 he was presented with an opportunity by the financial services group Peregrine Holdings to co-found the first hedge fund management company in South Africa. He remains a non-Executive Director of Peregrine Capital, a company he was first Managing Director and then Chairman until his retirement from day-to-day involvement in 2011.

Richard.jpeg

Richard Merryweather

Richard Merryweather is the Head of Campus Services at the University of Lincoln with responsibility for a range of commercial operations and services including, the management of their Sports Facilities at the Brayford Campus. As a keen sportsman himself he was passionate about football, rugby and athletics before focusing on golf as he got older and his muscles took longer to recover. He is enthusiastic about the positive impact that sport and activity has on our mental and physical well-being, utilising his role at the university to promote the importance of a healthy and active lifestyle.
 

 He obtained a degree in Accountancy and Management from Sheffield before spending a year at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst and then 5 years in the Royal Artillery as a Troop Commander involved in training and operations around the world. He left the armed forces and worked for several Technology and Blue Chip companies in a variety of roles developing his skills in operational and contract management. 

Julian Purvis

Finance Lead Trustee

After qualifying as a Chartered Accountant Julian was entrusted with the Woodland Trust’s finances in his mid 20s, where he went on to spend most of his career as Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Corporate Services. More recently, Julian was Finance Director at the Campaign to Protect Rural England (2013-18) and having now retired, is currently Treasurer of Rewilding Britain and Treasurer of Lincolnshire Wildlife Trust. Julian lives at South Kyme.

Julian_edited.jpg

If you would like to contact any of our

Trustees, please email:

enquiries@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk

Lincoln-City-Foundation-CMYK-Reverse-300