企業贊助

年度慈善

提名林肯市基金會為您的年度慈善機構,並全年為我們籌款。舉行烘焙銷售,星期五少穿衣服或將一定比例的利潤捐贈給我們。

團隊籌款可以幫助您在整個公司內建立必要的團隊合作關係。大家共同努力,為您的當地社區取得成就。在林肯郡,男性心理健康已成為一個重要的重大問題,全縣男性自殺率很高,這是一個引起很多人共鳴的原因。使您的團隊能夠對他們熱衷的話題有所作為,不僅會對自己的心理健康產生巨大影響,而且可以提高員工的保留率。

作為回報,我們將在每月的時事通訊和社交渠道中大喊您的成就。作為當地的小型慈善機構,我們可以花時間與籌款人建立更好和更牢固的關係,以幫助激發您實現籌款目標。分享技巧,並將您與正在資助的項目聯繫起來。

為了保證您對我們的慈善電子郵件的支持,請給我們: gift@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk或填寫下面的表格。

Tea & Coffee products.jpg

林肯茶和咖啡與林肯市基金會合作,推出了足球品牌的咖啡,並將利潤捐贈給了林肯市基金會。

贊助機會

林肯市基金會為每個預算和每個興趣都有贊助機會。像許多慈善機構一樣,我們依靠夥伴關係和企業的持續支持來幫助我們對林肯郡社區產生真正的影響。

我們是一家高性能的交付組織,專注於我們所服務的參與者。我們相信,通過我們的項目,我們可以為生活在更幸福,健康,充滿靈感的社區中的人們做出貢獻。我們希望改變生活,改善身體,社會和心理健康。

從特定的,完整的計劃贊助到小型,定期的商業捐贈。我們將在全縣范圍內進行全年的活動,在9月舉行的旗艦林肯城市半程馬拉鬆比賽中,我們將展示令人驚嘆的市中心和

也許,您有一個想法,您認為我們可以支持或提供並歡迎那些希望進行合作的人們的聯繫。

所有查詢都可以通過電子郵件發送至give@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk或填寫下面的聯繫表。

聯繫我們

感謝您的提交!

Corporate Sponsorship

 Charity Of The Year

Nominate Lincoln City Foundation as your Charity of the Year and fund-raise for us all year round. Hold bake sales, dress down Fridays or donate a percentage of your profits to us.

Fundraising as a team can help build essential teamwork relationships across your company. As you all work together to achieve something amazing for your local community. With male mental health being a significant identified issue across Lincolnshire and male suicide rates high across the county, this is a cause that will resonate with a lot of people. Empowering your team to make a difference to a subject they feel passionate about can not only have a huge impact on their own mental wellbeing but also improve staff retention. 

 

In return, we will shout about your achievements in our monthly newsletter and on our social channels. As a small local charity, we can take the time to build a better and stronger relationship with our fundraisers to help to motivate you towards your fundraising goal. Sharing tips and connecting you to the projects you are helping to fund.

To pledge your support to our charity email giving@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk or fill out the form below.

Tea & Coffee products.jpg

Lincoln Tea and Coffee worked with the Lincoln City Foundation to launch football branded coffee and donate profits to Lincoln City Foundation.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Lincoln City Foundation has sponsorship opportunities for every budget and every interest. Like many charities, we rely on the continuous support of partnerships and businesses to help us achieve a genuine impact on our Lincolnshire communities.

 

We are a high performing delivery organisation with a focus on the participants we serve. We believe that through our projects we can contribute to individuals living in Happier, Health, Inspired Communities. We look to change lives, improving physical, social and mental health.

 

From specific, full programme sponsorship to small, regular commercial giving. We have a portfolio of events taking place throughout the year across the county, led by our flagship Lincoln City Half Marathon taking place in September with a route to showcase our amazing city centre and

 

Perhaps, you have an idea that you think we can support or deliver and welcome contact from those looking to work collaboratively.

 

All enquires can be emailed to giving@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk or by filling in the contact form below.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!