在球场上留下你的遗产

林肯城足球俱乐部、学院和基金会的支持者现在有了一种新的方式来影响林肯城家族,并为子孙后代留下遗产。根据来自所有组织的粉丝和参与者的反馈,我们开发了一个遗留计划,允许支持者在他们的遗嘱中留下礼物,从而为 Imps 及其支持的社区带来改变。

 

我们认识到,大多数计划将遗产留给慈善机构/组织的人是因为他们想给世界留下积极的印象。我们开发了一个程序来激发这种热情,让您可以自由地为您的故事写下自己的结局。

CS2122_Lincoln_v_MK_Dons.jpeg

作为一个集体,我们提出了您的资金可以支持的各种良好事业,但是,我们理解这是一个个人过程,因此,如果您有一个具体的想法想要讨论,我们的支持团队就在这里。无论您是想在球场上还是在社区中影响成功,您的礼物都会对林肯城家族产生巨大影响。

 

有关我们的“在球场上留下您的遗产”提案的更多信息,请下载我们的宣传册或联系give@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk

Legacy Wall Facebook.jpg

Leave your Legacy on the Pitch

Supporters of Lincoln City FC, Academy and Foundation now have a new way to impact the Lincoln City Family and leave a legacy for generations to come. Based on feedback from fan and participants from all organisations we have developed a legacy programme that allows supporters to leave a gift in their will to make a difference to the Imps and the community it supports.

 

We recognise that most people who plan to leave a legacy to a charity/ organisation, is because they want to make a positive impression on the world. We have developed a programme that will tap into that passion, giving you the freedom to write your own end to your story.

CS2122_Lincoln_v_MK_Dons.jpeg

Working as a collective we have proposed a variety of good causes that your money can support, however, we understand that this is a personal process so, our supporter team is here if you have a specific idea you want to talk through. Whether you are looking to influence success on the pitch or in the community, your gift will make a huge impact to the Lincoln City Family.

 

For more information on our ‘Leave Your Legacy on the pitch’ proposal download our brochure or contact giving@lincolncityfoundation.co.uk

Legacy Wall Facebook.jpg