期待什麼

足球訓練

林肯市女子足球學院的目標是為隊員們在成年第一隊的生活做好準備。學院的球員將參加一個定制的全美橄欖球青年聯賽比賽計劃,他們將代表林肯市。這將為在批准的足球管理機構聯賽中發展球員體驗和技能提供機會。

 

為了向球員提供獲得成功的最佳機會,時間表將包含12個小時的足球教練,同時滿足了教育和遊戲計劃的要求。教練計劃將實際訓練和課堂訓練相結合,以確保我們為足球發展提供全面的方法。

績效評估

每個學院球員的表現將定期進行審查。績效評估根據先前績效評估中設定的目標評估球員的發展。它確定了個人指導,全面運動發展,教育支持的需求,並設定了新的績效目標。每次審核都將記錄在績效發展計劃中。績效評估將由一個多學科團隊進行,其中包括總教練和教育經理。將為玩家提供每次評論的詳細信息,LCF員工將討論未來的目標。作為一所學院,我們還將在每個季節至少舉行兩次父母之夜,與父母和監護人詳細討論近期的表現評估。

增加的好處

我們希望為林肯市女子足球學院的球員提供與主流BTEC社區計劃中的學生一樣的額外福利,因此,學院球員將可以使用以下內容:

  • 林肯市基金會社區計劃中的工作經驗機會。

  • 資助的FA一級教練資格

top of page

Play

Football Training

The Lincoln City Football Academy for Women aims to prepare players for life in an adult first team setting. Academy players will be enrolled in a bespoke National Football Youth League games programme, where they will represent Lincoln City. This will provide the opportunity to develop player experience and skills within an approved football governing body league.  

 

To provide players with the best opportunity to succeed, 12 hours of football coaching will be incorporated into the timetable, whilst complimenting the education and games programme demands. The coaching programme will be a mixture of practical and classroom-based training, to ensure we provide the full holistic approach to our football development offer. 

Performance Reviews

Every Academy Player’s performance will be reviewed regularly. A performance review assesses a players’ development against targets set at previous performance reviews. It identifies the need for individual coaching, all-around athletic development, and educational support, and it sets new performance targets. Each review will be recorded on a performance development plan. Performance reviews will be conducted by a multidisciplinary team that includes the Head Coach and the Education Manager. The player will be provided with details of each review and LCF staff will discuss future targets. As an academy, we will also hold parents’ evenings at least twice each season to discuss recent performance reviews in detail with parents and guardians. 

Added Benefits

We want to provide players of the Lincoln City Football Academy for Women the same added benefits received by students within their mainstream BTEC community program, therefore, academy players will have access to the following: 

  • Work experience opportunities within Lincoln City Foundation community programs. 

  • Subsidised FA Level 1 Coaching Qualification 

bottom of page